T NAIVE - t naive
01 She said xxx
02 A night out xx
03 Round here xx
04 Do not come back xx
05 Mother xx
06 A day like any other day xxx
07 She is dead xxx
08 Tuesday night blues xxx
09 Nothing more xxx
10 The dark xx
11 About us
Total time
CDBest.-Nr. PV 808Release: 2002
EAN Code: 4026219201959
Label: Galileo
Preis / Price: Euro 14,00
Big and epic prog rock with everything a proggie needs. This is essential!!!
Location: Germany

tourdates (0) reviews (0)